Summary of today)))

It’s a rainy day in Paris! That’s why I couldn’t walk normally and found alternative ways of spending my time. First, I went on bus excursion by OneTour. The bus was overcrowded due to the weather, but I got lucky and was SITTING, NOT STANDING like others did, the whole trip. Lucky me🍀
20140806-211629-76589203.jpg

I took tons of photos, which I think need some editing, so I’ll post them later.
Noz I’m sitting in one of my nost favorite places in the whole Paris – cafe Pomme de Pain! Drinking my hot chocolate and posting and editing))) They serve really nice hot chocolate (unlike the Starbucks, which is located on the next street). I have to admit that I’m drinking my mum’s green tea, too: today’s chicken was really spicy, so I’m drinking a lot of liquids^^ I still want try it again though😂 Next time it’s definetely going to be double apple juice!
20140806-213042-77442139.jpg

Well, my mum wants to go outside, and I don’t wanna make her wait!

Have a nice day, night and stay chocolate!

Love,
Stacey😇

Leave a comment